Domestic Boxing Champions

British Champions

Heavyweight  David Price

Cruiserweight – Enzo Maccarinelli

Light Heavyweight – Tony Bellew

Super Middleweight – George Groves

Middleweight – Martin Murray

Light Middleweight – Brian Rose

Welterweight – Junior Witter

Light Welterweight – Darren Hamilton

Lightweight – Derry Mathews

Super Featherweight – Gary Buckland

Featherweight – Lee Selby

Super Bantamweight  – Scott Quigg

Bantamweight – Jamie McDonnell

Super Flyweight – Lee Haskins

Flyweight – Chris Edwards

English Champions

Heavyweight  David Price

Cruiserweight – Jon-Lewis Dickinson

Light Heavyweight – Bob Ajisafe

Super Middleweight – Paul David

Middleweight – Nick Blackwell

Light Middleweight – Erick Ochieng

Welterweight – Lee Purdy

Light Welterweight – Nigel Wright

Lightweight – Derry Mathews

Super Featherweight  Terry Flannigan

Featherweight – Vacant

Super Bantamweight – Ryan Walsh

Bantamweight – Craig Lyon

Super Flyweight – John Donnelly

Flyweight Vacant


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: